1. Go to your Tracker dashboard
- The “Plans shared with me” sub heading will have all the plans shared to you via account below.
- Click the action button to view
- “View” will allow you to see the sharers plan, you will not be able to edit.
- Tracker plans shared are view only. Once student data integration comes in, whoever you share plans with will not be able to see Employers details or student details. They will only be able to see student cohorts (i.e SEND, Premium, Year 7 etc).